Maria (luckycharm60)

  • I am a: Woman

    Looking for a: Man

    Age: 61 (03-27-1960)

    City/Town: Calgary

    Postal Code: T1Y 4A1

    Country: Canada   Canada

    A Little About Me

    I am in wheelchair and retired. Surgery did not work, I won't be able to work again. For now, I can offer my friendship. If anything else develops that's a great bonus! If not you gained a friend for life....I've been asked to write something about me so here it is... I'm Maria Apokourastou, find me on FaseBook...gee male me at 1greeklady I'm a mother to three beautiful adult children. I'm Greek and if you know anything about Greeks you know we are loud! "If you've seen My Fat Greek Wedding you'll know what I mean" I'm proud of my heritage and I haven’t forgotten where I have come from. At times I'm shy till I get to know you. I love my family and friends and I would never change them for anything. My family and kids are very important in my life. I love to travel, I love the special person that will come into my life and sweep me off my feet. I love music and have a passion for crochet, cross-stitch and one of these days I would like to try again to learn how to knit. Sometimes I have a hard time expressing myself and my feelings, but I have no problem telling you what I think of you if I don’t like what you are doing. I love to drive and I love long or short trips and get away weekends. I don't trust too easily after I got burned bad a few years back but I believe in Karma. If I call you my friend and I like you, you will know. I love spending time with family and my kids. There's nothing better than spending time with the people you love especially spend time with someone special!

    Photos & Videos

    Join Date: 1 years ago. • Last Activity: 1 years ago. • Views: 553


    Add a comment